Testimonials - Electrical

Go to content

Main menu:

Testimonials

5.0 07-27-2016

Review by Audrey C. in Tallahassee

Project:  Electrical Work

Your price for the work was (half!) another vendors
Price that we had always used!  We thought
they were expensive and too high...now we know!
You guys will be our electrical company from now on.

5.0 | 04-08-2015

Review by Margaret P. in Tallahassee, FL

Project: Troubleshoot Electrical Problems

You can send the invoice to my email address- Please remember to include the senior discount you offer.  Thank you.
p.s.  your service men did a super job identifying and fixing the problem & were very courteous.


5.0   |  03-20-2015


Review by  Patrick R.  in Tallahassee, FL

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Came on time. Had small problem after they left. Returned and took care of it. Most people would not have called you back but they did. Thanks Patrick



5.0   |  03-13-2015


Review by  Ernest B.  in Tallahassee, FL

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

The gentlemen were neat, professional, very knowledgeable, and well-mannered. They were in and out in short-order, and left the work areas very neat and clean.



5.0   |  03-08-2015


Review by  Barbara S.  in Tallahassee, FL

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

The two man crew came out as scheduled and took minimal time to fix our breaker problem. Great Job!



5.0   |  10-08-2014


Review by  Evelyn C.  in Tallahassee, FL

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Two young men did the work, they were very personable, efficient, competent and extremely well versed on their jobs. They knew exactly how to fix the problem...even though the fixture was very old. They were well spoken and friendly. They also gave me good advice regarding the fixture. I would hire this company again especially these two men who I learned live in a town called Monticello. Thank you R.C. Electrical for providing such great service.



5.0   |  09-04-2014

Review by  Joe P.  in Tallahassee, FL

Project: Install Electrical for a Home Addition or Remodel

The crew was personable and knowledgable. Ryan was great to work with. The crew stayed to complete the work, rather than leaving and requiring me to take another day off of work. Joe



5.0   |  08-18-2014

Review by  a homeowner  in Crawfordville, FL

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

Individuals were very professional and found the short in my wires in record time.



5.0   |  06-28-2014

Review by  Richard C.  in Tallahassee, FL

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

very professional



5.0   |  06-13-2014

Review by  Jim R.  in Tallahassee, FL

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

I was totally satisfied with their work. I will use them for all future electrical work and would recommend them to anyone.



5.0   |  04-09-2014

Review by  Heather S.  

Project: Upgrade an Electrical Panel or Wiring

The guys are knowledgeable, show up very polite, they go above and beyond



5.0   |  03-18-2014

Review by  a homeowner  in Tallahassee, FL

Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets, and Fixtures

It was a great overall experience. I would strongly recommend their services to anyone.

Please feel free to leave your comments after we have provided you with our services:


No comments
Back to content | Back to main menu